Daily Sexy Jam

 

Daily Sexy Jam is series of
4 INTERACTIVE LIVE CALLS
with Sofia Sundari
via Facebook Live, Instagram Live and Zoom.

 

 

The calls will be taking place every day from

January 10 – 13

at 6am PST, 9am EST, 3pm CET, 10pm Bali, 1am Sydney 

WHEN

Thursday, January 10th to Sunday, January 13th at 6am PST, 3pm CET, 10pm Bali, 1am Sydney

WHERE

It’s all ONLINE (from the comfort of your own home or office)

WHO

You, thousands of people from around the world

COST

It’s FREE!

DAY 1

Who is your inner man and inner woman and why it matters for your love life.

DAY 2

3 keys to attracting and keeping a relationship of your dreams.

DAY 3

5 things to do to uplift and enhance the depth of connection with your partner.

DAY 4

The sacred art of cock and yoni worship.

Sign up here to receive daily notifications and replays of the Daily Sexy Jams! (Plus the “Afterparties”!)

Sofia Sundari is an international Tantra teacher, bestselling author of the book Liberation into Orgasm, founder of the Priestess School, world leading authority in the Yoni Egg practice, and facilitator of courses on Tantric & Taoist sexuality. She helps people rediscover the innocence and sacredness of their sexuality, and start experiencing their open, unashamed eroticism as a portal to internal freedom.

After leaving her law career, Sofia spent 5 years in Asia studying the secrets of Tantra and Taoism, and over a decade training in healing and spiritual modalities. Sheheld over 20 worldwide trainings, developed three online courses on the subject of sacred sexuality and garners a strong online following of over 80,000 people.

Sofia has been featured in Elephant Journal, Yoga Journal and on a number of Conscious Sexuality and Femininity summits and podcasts. Russian born, she currently lives between two of her favourite islands: Ibiza and Bali.

Copyright © 2018 | Sofia Sundari, sofiasundari.com – All Rights Reserved – Design by Awi, help me write a resume and cover letter

Pin It on Pinterest