The calls will be taking place every day from:

  • next call dates TBD

at 9am PDT, 12pm (noon) EDT, 6pm CEST, 9:30pm Delhi, 12am (midnight, next day) Bali, 2am (next day) Sydney

Event

    Enter Your Info To Access INSTANTLY
    *Also receive Sofia’s weekly Newsletter. We promise we do not spam!

    Details

    When?

    TBD

    Where?

    It’s all ONLINE (from the comfort of your own home or office)

    Who?

    You, thousands of people from around the world

    Cost?

    It’s FREE!

    Details

    Call Topics

    Day 1

    The one thing you need to know to understand a woman better.

    Day 2

    Porn: Is it serving you? (With guest expert.)

    Day 3

    How to create a deep soul connection with your partner

    Schedule

    Events Sign up and get access to all Jams!

    Sign up here to receive daily notifications and replays of the Daily Sexy Jams! (Plus the “Afterparties”!)

      Enter Your Info To Access INSTANTLY
      *Also receive Sofia’s weekly Newsletter. We promise we do not spam!
      Live
      call
      Schedule

      Your Host

      I am a transformational leader with the focus on spirituality, relationships and sexuality.

      Since 2012 I’ve held over 100 transformational events worldwide, written a bestselling book, created 5 online courses all on the subject of empowered living. I am the founder of Sundari Mystery Trainings and the Priestess School as well as the host of Boundless Love podcast.

      Thousands of people from over 80 countries have been a part of my programs. They claim that my work has transformed their lives and supported them in returning to their innate beauty, power and love.

      Russian born, I now live in Portugal.

      Let's get Connected

      Join the tribe of 100k+ like-hearted souls and follow me on