A free Masterclass for women who want it all, the Feminine way.

The calls will be taking place on:

  • Monday, May 24th
  • Thursday, May 27th
  • Friday, May 28th
  • Sunday, May 30th

at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 6pm CEST, 4 pm GMT

Replays will be available on Facebook and YouTube. Replays will be subtitled in Russian, Spanish and Portuguese.

*This Masterclass is for women only.

 

Event

Secure your spot now

Sign up for calls and replays of the Path of the Magnetic Heart Masterclass!

    Enter Your Info To Access INSTANTLY
    *Also receive Sofia’s weekly Newsletter. We promise we do not spam!
    Register Now

    Details

    When?

    Monday, May 24th @ 6pm CEST
    Thursday, May 27th @ 6pm CEST
    Friday, May 28th @ 6pm CEST
    Sunday, May 30th @ 6pm CEST

    Where?

    Exclusively in a secret Facebook group. You'll get a link to join after signing up!

    Who?

    You, and other powerful women form all over the world, ready for next level love.

    Cost?

    It’s FREE!

    Details

    Online Events Sign up and get access to all calls!

    Sign up here to receive daily notifications and replays of the Path of the Magnetic Heart Masterclass!

      Enter Your Info To Access INSTANTLY
      *Also receive Sofia’s weekly Newsletter. We promise we do not spam!
      Live
      calls

      Your Host

      I am a transformational leader with the focus on spirituality, relationships and sexuality.

      Since 2012 I’ve held over 100 transformational events worldwide, written a bestselling book, created 5 online courses all on the subject of empowered living. I am the founder of Sundari Mystery Trainings and the Priestess School as well as the host of Boundless Love podcast.

      Thousands of people from over 80 countries have been a part of my programs. They claim that my work has transformed their lives and supported them in returning to their innate beauty, power and love.

      Russian born, I now live in Portugal.

      Let's get Connected

      Join the tribe of 100k+ like-hearted souls and follow me on